10 Member Federal Cabinet of KP Sworn In Today


Peshawar: A ten-member cabinet of the interim Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government was sworn in at the Governor House on Thursday.

KP Governor Iqbal Zafar Jagra administered the oath to the caretaker cabinet, after he named the members in a notification issued earlier today.

The Cabinet members includes, Akbar Jan Marwat, Mohammad Rashid Khan, Dr Saira Safdar, Muqadas Ullah, Abdul Rauf Khan, Mohammad Sanaullah Khan, Zafar Iqbal Bangash, Anwar ul Haq, Fazl Elahi, Justice (retd) Asadullah Khan Chamkani.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here